Saturday Night’s Talk

It’s been long since I had the whole house to myself and I’m enjoying the quiet. Initially, I almost went with the idea of coffee at a nearby cafe but chilling at home seemed more appropriate. “Made of Honor” was showing on TV and I found Michelle Monaghan’s short and simple hair particularly attractive!

My head is still quite swirly from a hectic week. Last Friday evening saw a long awaited closure to the great big thing called exam results. They say UOL is not for the weak-hearted and I think i’ve come to experience this first hand. I never knew it would be this much relief when I saw the “pass” word for Managerial Econs. Lesson learnt: Never throw in the towel too soon because you never know what to expect at the last minute.

A delightful friday find and a pretty apt way to end my entry. Enjoy!

I Believe I can Fly ( flight of the frenchies). Trailer from sebastien montaz-rosset on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

