bangkok, we’ll meet again

Time to wander
Now I’m gone never here
When you look nothing near
Will you wonder
Now I’m gone never here
When you look nothing near
And I wonder, I wonder

Fell in love with this song the moment I heard it playing in the car. I found myself playing this song whenever I reflect the good times we spent in Bangkok. There are many reasons why I’d love to return to this place again. The following encompasses just a few of my favourite things about Bangkok.

  • street food sanctuaries
  • the smell of tom yum in the air
  • delightful discoveries at different sois
  • bargain beauty
  • daily de-stress sessions
  • caring and considerate people
  • cleanliness of the public washrooms
  • inspirational designers and thinkers

This buzzing city holds a special place in my heart. It won’t be long before I return again..

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

