Right this second

I’m sick and hope I recover soon. Over the past few days where things seemed mostly dull and blurry, some things keep me feeling cheery inside. I’m grateful for being surrounded by supportive, understanding and loving individuals around me. These people really sped up my recovery process by a few folds 🙂

Here’s a salad recipe I stumbled upon yesterday. Loving all the pop of colors brought out by a variety of ingredients. Best of all, it’s made with roasted broccolis!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

