Hey Soul Sister

My sister; my best friend
So full of love, so full of strength
It doesn’t really matter if we’re together or apart
You in Amsterdam, Me in Singapore

In some ways we’re so different
Values and ideals
But somehow you can always read my mind
And I can always count on you for advice

The last three weeks with you have been nothing short of amazing
We ate so much fries and caught a late night show
I wish you didn’t have to go
And we can always hang out and annoy one another

As we embark on a new milestone
And our lives branch out in different directions
I wish only the best for you
Happiness in all things great and small

photo 2 (8)photo 4 (3)photo 5 (3)

photo 1 (9)photo (5)

Leave a Reply

